Crystal Rose by Sonoko Nozue

Doing some beading lately. My latest addition is this necklace with pendant after a tutorial to be found here:

http://www.larkcrafts.com/jewelry-beading/japanese-beadwork/

I just made two changes – I used tubular RAW instead of the crocheting (couldn’t figure out the crocheting part with 15/o rocailles) and I did without the tube around the pendant – I actually created it, but it looked to massive for me once I had attached it, so I removed it again.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

