Happy Autumn!

Here’s some autumn deco I made either myself or together with my five year old son.

Wreath made from horse chestnuts, sequins and seed beeds.

Autumn collages made by Anton (canvas board, acrylic modeling paste and finds from the autumn forest). Unfortunately, the picture quality is not so good…

Autumn collages made by myself (ginkgo leaves, fir cone parts and leaves, canvas board, acrylic modelling paste; I had thought the modeling paste would be drying clear, but it dried white. However, I still like the effect.)

Rosehip and twig deco at our window … HAPPY AUTUMN!!!

5 thoughts on “Happy Autumn!

  1. Fun autumn projects!

    Thanks for adding my banner to your sidebar! Please send me an email at jess at lost button studio dot com so I can send your “thank you”…

  2. Wunderschöne Herbstdeko- ich mag die Gingko-Blätter so gerne. Schick Dir liebe Grüße!
    PS: kannst Du mir kurz eine E-Mail schreiben, bitte? Ich hab meine ganzen Adressen versemmelt…

Leave a Reply

