Paperbag Christmas Card

This card is one of my favorites this year, besides the big A Capella angel stamp which I also used excessively. The Paperbag Studios stamp once more shows an incredible versatility which I really love about the stamps from that company. The star stamp is quite dear to me as well: My sister-in-law brought it back to me from her stay in Sydney, Australia, and I really like this image a lot. The scaloped square was made using gold-colored oil pastels and watercolor on watercolor paper.

weihnacht-003.jpg

2 thoughts on “Paperbag Christmas Card

  1. Hallo Sigrid,
    das ist eine der schönsten Weihnachtskarten, die ich je gesehen hab! Sooo klasse!- was nicht heißt, daß mir die, die Du mir geschickt hast nicht gefällt 😉
    Ganz liebe Grüße von
    Diana

Leave a Reply

