Wings III – an Older Project

Even though this card is very old, it is one of my favorites. And I thought since I have already made two new cards for the “Winged” theme, you’d bear with me for submitting it anyways 🙂
The technique is as follows: I found a sun image and cut it out, then used it as a masque and used the Copic airbrush system for creating the background. Stamps are – if I remember well – from Zettiology.

solar-energy.jpg

One thought on “Wings III – an Older Project

Leave a Reply

